How Wales Is Used To Support Israel’s War On Palestinians

Published by gmillsjournalism

BA Multimedia Journalism graduate from the University of Salford. Based in Manchester and Wrexham. As a multimedia graduate, I am comfortable and effective working with with writing, audio and video. I take particular interest in government and political coverage, capable of confidently discussing and reporting on a degree of political theory, democracy, legislation and events such as protests etc. I am also an avid music fan with an interest in covering events, reviews and artists, as well as video games and sports, particularly football. I have 4 years experience writing and producing audio and video content for Salford Now as part of my degree. I also have experience writing for a variety of independent fanzines, as well as compiling research reports on a variety of political issues for Voice Wales.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started